Nicholas Sparks’ New Book Set in Sunset Beach

Sea Trail Plantation is a buzzing with the news that Nicholas Sparks’ new book is set in Sunset Beach. The new novel, Every Breath is set to premiere on October 16th of this year and will be in the tradition of Notebook and Nights in Rodanthe.  The love story is...

Sea Trail Plantation Garden Club Fashion Show & Charity Auction

Sea Trail Garden Club Fashion Show and Charity Auction Proudly Presents March Gladness, Styles by Chico’s, Barefoot Landing Date: March 13, 2018 Place: Sea Trail Convention Center, Sunset Beach, NC Time: 8:30 am preview the Auction Items 10:00 am -Fashion Show and...

Sea Trail Plantation Actor’s Repertory

One of the well-received clubs at Sea Trail Plantation is the Sea Trail Actors’ Repertory (S.T.A.R.), which has will be returning this spring with a new uproarious comedy, The Savannah Sipping Society, due to be presented on Friday and Saturday evenings, April 6 and...

Sea Trail Plantation Home For Sale

108 Crooked Gulley, Sunset Beach, NC List Price: $324,900 Bright and cheery golf-front home with an extremely convenient location! This open and airy home boasts a fresh coat of paint throughout, new carpet in all bedrooms, fresh landscaping, and a new roof and HVAC...

Sea Trail Plantation Hosts Newcomers Club

The Southwest Brunswick Newcomers Club will hold its first fall meeting, 10 a.m.-noon Sept. 14 at the Sea Trail Plantation Conference Center, 75 Clubhouse Road. Doors open at 9:30 a.m. for new members to join and for all members to sign up for scheduled recurring...