TGIF Get Together

The next Sea Trail Plantation TGIF is scheduled for Friday, July 6th, at 6:00 at the Pink Palace.  This casual gathering of new & long time neighbors will feature our very own Song Birds of Sea Trail.  You are invited to come enjoy a wonderful, inspirational...

New Pool Grand Opening

On Sunday, June 24th, Sea Trail Plantation had their official Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for the new Maples Activity Center pool.  It was a beautiful summer day to celebrate this beautiful new amenity that Sea Trailers will enjoy for many years to come....

Nicholas Sparks’ New Book Set in Sunset Beach

Sea Trail Plantation is a buzzing with the news that Nicholas Sparks’ new book is set in Sunset Beach. The new novel, Every Breath is set to premiere on October 16th of this year and will be in the tradition of Notebook and Nights in Rodanthe.  The love story is...

Sea Trail Plantation Garden Club Fashion Show & Charity Auction

Sea Trail Garden Club Fashion Show and Charity Auction Proudly Presents March Gladness, Styles by Chico’s, Barefoot Landing Date: March 13, 2018 Place: Sea Trail Convention Center, Sunset Beach, NC Time: 8:30 am preview the Auction Items 10:00 am -Fashion Show and...

Sea Trail Plantation Actor’s Repertory

One of the well-received clubs at Sea Trail Plantation is the Sea Trail Actors’ Repertory (S.T.A.R.), which has will be returning this spring with a new uproarious comedy, The Savannah Sipping Society, due to be presented on Friday and Saturday evenings, April 6 and...