fbpx

Sea Trail Plantation Real Estate | Sunset Beach, North Carolina

Sunset Beach Concert Schedule

The Sunset Beach weekly concerts are scheduled on Wednesdays beginning on June 17th and continuing until August 19th.

Where:  1791 Queen Anne Street, Village Park COA Gazebo

When: Each Wednesday, June 17th through August 19th

Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

The Sunset Beach Concert Series will feature a wide array of talented musicians to entertain you, guests, vacationers and visitors. Bring a chair, friends and enjoy the fun.

Sunset Beach Concert Series
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 The Magnificents
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 East Coast & Blues Band
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Chocolate Chip & Company Band
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Jan Michael Fields
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Gary Lowder & Smokin’ Hot
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Blackwater Rhythm & Blues Band
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 The Pink Slips Band
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Big Time Party Band
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 The Imitations
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Chocolate Chip & Company Band

Download The Sunset Beach Concert Schedule

Download and print the 2020 Sunset Beach Concert Series

*Schedule subject to change. Not responsible for inclement weather and cancellations.*